Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zoey7612 5 days ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Amazing halibut !! Even better than halibut from Maui !! The service level is truly incredible and a great atmosphere!! We come here for all of our important occasions!

Tubbss852 13 days ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to pure perfection. I have never tried blue cheese or the demi sauce before, I was definitely impressed. I ordered the Au Gratin potatoes which were delicious but in my opinion, needed to make a bigger statement, just adding a sharper cheddar like the 1833 Aged Sharpe Cheddar and/or Gruyere cheese, or an herb like chives to balance the dish. I chose the Trigology wine which was a nice pairing and balanced all of the flavors. When I come back again, I will be trying the Tignanello with dinner. Ken Stewart is one of my favorite places to eat, the food is always top quality, the staff is friendly, polite, and knowledgeable.

Dinakountis about 2 months ago

KSL Wedge

Ken's hit the nail on the head with their Wedge salad. I love their white french dressing and their homemade croutons are delicious. I always find myself wanting to come back just for this amazing salad.

Guest about 2 months ago

Shellfish Stir-Fry

Better than at the beach!!

M about 2 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

. The wedge salad was great!! The Japanese shrimp were even better. The filet needless to say was spot on!!! The seafood stir fry was better than at the beach!!!

Joycehunt1234 6 days ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

My husband wanted to have a special meal to celebrate our anniversary and Ken Stewart's Lodge did not disappoint! The staff selected a cozy booth for us. We had the nicest server who recited the vast specials by heart, which was very impressive. We began with mussels for an appetizer which were to die for! The salmon meal was beautifully plated! The salmon itself was perfectly seasoned and delicious! Don't forget to look at the desserts they are a perfect ending!

Alan about 1 month ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Best steak I ever had. Sides were to die for. Great food great service!

Joshoua about 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

This is the best filet I've ever had and I've been to most of the high end restaurants around. The stuffed peppers are excellent as well. Enjoy!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

Highly recommended!!

Mttjanes15 2 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

Was very large and quality shrimp. Great flavor and coating. Would order again and recommend to those who like Asian flavors. Perfect for lunch or a light dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA