Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan12666 5 days ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Your Nordic barbecue salmon was delicious and thenwedge salad was the best I've ever had. Thank you for a wonderful meal and I look forward to joining you again soon!

Ndflutterbye 7 days ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

This was our first visit... we came to celebrate our 11th wedding Anniversary... what a wonderful experience.. from the person that took my reservation to our server... Natalie... everyone we encountered was so pleasant... the baked Brie superb! And the salads!! Perfect!! The attention to detail was noticed...

Okeykk12 10 days ago

Pan Seared Walleye

I am a fan of Lake Erie Fish when it is fresh and nicely fixed. I prefer panfried. Ken Stewarts walleye "makes Ohio proud."

Gayle 13 days ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Our favorite restaurant in the area by far. The fish is always fresh and the service is off the charts wonderful!!! Love the Latin Corn !!

Wadehurleyrealestate 23 days ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

It's the most incredible dressing I've ever had. Not a big salad person, but I always get one when I'm here so I can have the White French!

Brent 24 days ago

Lobster Deviled Eggs

These are not your grandma's deviled eggs. This dish is next level. Do yourself a favor and make this a part of your next visit.

Mriffle2001 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Walleye

This is the best fish anywhere! The seasoning is so good and it is even better on a brioche bun with their special sauce!

Kara about 1 month ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Best steak I ever had!

Dstein 3 months ago

KSL Wedge

Delicious! Fresh, homemade dressing makes the dish!

Ontkoa87 3 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Only one word is necessary to described the organic glazed salmon dinner. That word being PERFECT!

Pburkhammer 3 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Fantastic staff and wonderful food. Loved this salmon dish, it was cooked perfectly and the glaze was delicious. Wonderful atmosphere and experience!

A 4 months ago

10oz Lodge Burger

Excellent quality beef, I loved it. There is no other place I would rather dine. Best meal in Northeast Ohio.

Mmercina 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

If you are looking for great food and service, Ken Stewart's is the place to go! Our entire meal was outstanding but the steak was the best. It is hard to find a good quality steak that is cooked correctly, and this one was perfect. We topped it off with melt-in-your-mouth Tiramisu. We will definitely return to this restaurant.

Joeyjmu 4 months ago

Smoked Salmon

Any seafood or fish on the menu is delectable. But if you are a fan of smoked salmon this is the place to go. I wanted to write a review about the smores dessert also. Because where else can you have a fire at your dinner table and roast marshmallows yourself?

Ktconry3 4 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Wonderful restaurant that combines great food, drinks, and service. Always happy to get the chance to stop in!

Martinpatricia464 4 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Five Stars!! Amazing food, superb staff, fantastic ambiance....definitely will return.

Dianelaudato 4 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The atmosphere and staff were welcoming and the service was the best I have ever received. I ordered the 10 ounce Filet Mignon cooked medium rare and it was perfect. I will definitely return and recommend Ken Stewart's Lodge to all. It is a great place for a group outing with all the separate rooms to accomodate a crowd yet still feel homey.

Polyman10 5 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

First time here. Not one negative comment! Staff, our waiter made us feel welcome and very accommodating when we asked to be moved from booth to a table. Food was excellent from the way it was cooked, the taste, presentation and proportion sizes. Will definitely return!

Thughes 5 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The Filet was amazing! Cooked very well. You can always count on a good meal at Ken Stewart's Lodge!

Cmiggy24 5 months ago

Extra Large Alaskan King Crab Legs per lb

Had the crab legs as part of a shared appetizer, but I really want to compliment the special that night. Delicious Chilean Sea Bass with a sort of tomato compote sauce. Best meal I've had in Cleveland and the flavors were so unique.

Alh67 5 days ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Literally the best scallops I have ever had! This is my favorite restaurant. We go here for any big celebration!

Dan 10 days ago

Baked Brie

Fantastic

Scrappergunnar 12 days ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Phenomenal steak. Have enjoyed in past as well! Lovely place to celebrate special occasion! Food delish. Service great!!

Ctown22583 21 days ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

This dressing is to die for! It is a must try and this is our favorite restaurant whenever we get a night out.

Amandaashleysmith 23 days ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Amazing, cooked perfectly, and seasoned just right. Love the Lodge and the carryout was just as good even in my own home! Can't wait to visit again soon!

Traidvm 24 days ago

Cauliflower Steak

Delicious, savory vegan meal. I am not even that big of a fan of cauliflower but the Lodge does this just right! Great depth of flavors. I highly recommend it.

Joan about 1 month ago

Japanese Shrimp

This is one of my all time favorite appetizers!!!! You cannot go wrong with this incredible item. The texture of the shrimp is perfect! And the sauce and slaw on the side makes the dish! My mouth is watering just thinking about it! Make sure you order when you visit! The best! And of course the staff is incredible too! We miss you all! Joan

Acbraden about 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet here is almost impossible to pass up. Every time I think I will try something new but the filet just melts in your mouth and is complemented with such outstanding sauces. It is so good that it always leaves me wanting more.

Denise0494 3 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

Amazing

Chrissyrufener 3 months ago

Sautéed Mussels

Perfectly done mussels, so much flavor!

S 3 months ago

16oz CAB NY Strip

Mouthwateringly delicious!

Etupta 4 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Ken Stewart's Lodge is the incredible. The atmosphere, people and food make it a unique place to dine. If you want to treat yourself or someone else, stop in to KSL.

Younker2 4 months ago

Soup Du Jour

In truth, I really had the Scallop Shiitake Mushroom Risotto that was on special for Valentine's Day. The dish was so amazing and full of flavor. The scallops were huge and the shiitake mushroom risotto just melted in you mouth. Soup Du Jour was a New England Claim Chowder that felt like it was from Boston itself! Service was amazing as always and we were treated like royalty. We had reservations, and sat down at that time... what more can you ask for?!

Chris 4 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Cauliflower steak - very good and SO GREAT to be able to get a vegan entree after all these years! Would love other vegan entrees as well - maybe some tofu dishes?

Lfallucco 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet was absolutely incredible. The glaze on top was perfection! First time there and already looking forward to going back! We haven't been out much since my father passed away last month, and this was a perfect night. Thank you

Katey 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Amazing! Always a great experience at Ken Stewart's Lodge!

Tnlbohrer 4 months ago

8oz NY Strip & Frites

Great meal and love the atmosphere

Emilygustin 5 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Best sprouts around! And the SeaBass Dinner Special is always cooked to perfection! The Lodge never disappoints! Great service to match.

Stephanie 5 months ago

8oz NY Strip & Frites

We love The Lodge! We both ordered steak and frittes. It was delicious. We started with The wedge salad. It does not disappoint. The portion is huge. White french dressing is outstanding. We shared a bottle of wine. Our server was very knowledgeable about which bottle to order. Following dinner we shared a warm peanut butter cookie topped with ice cream. Perfection. It was a special meal and a perfect start to our evening...sincecwevhot engaged later that night! Ken Stuart's lodge will always be our place.

Cbreinart 5 months ago

KSL Wedge

The wedge salad is our favorite salad anywhere and your White French Dressing is soooo very dreamy! Best in the area! Thank you for your delicious meals and wonderful service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA