Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise0494 27 days ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

Amazing

Chrissyrufener about 1 month ago

Sautéed Mussels

Perfectly done mussels, so much flavor!

S about 1 month ago

16oz CAB NY Strip

Mouthwateringly delicious!

Etupta about 1 month ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Ken Stewart's Lodge is the incredible. The atmosphere, people and food make it a unique place to dine. If you want to treat yourself or someone else, stop in to KSL.

Younker2 about 1 month ago

Soup Du Jour

In truth, I really had the Scallop Shiitake Mushroom Risotto that was on special for Valentine's Day. The dish was so amazing and full of flavor. The scallops were huge and the shiitake mushroom risotto just melted in you mouth. Soup Du Jour was a New England Claim Chowder that felt like it was from Boston itself! Service was amazing as always and we were treated like royalty. We had reservations, and sat down at that time... what more can you ask for?!

Chris about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Cauliflower steak - very good and SO GREAT to be able to get a vegan entree after all these years! Would love other vegan entrees as well - maybe some tofu dishes?

Lfallucco about 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet was absolutely incredible. The glaze on top was perfection! First time there and already looking forward to going back! We haven't been out much since my father passed away last month, and this was a perfect night. Thank you

Katey 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Amazing! Always a great experience at Ken Stewart's Lodge!

Tnlbohrer 2 months ago

8oz NY Strip & Frites

Great meal and love the atmosphere

Emilygustin 2 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts w/ Bacon

Best sprouts around! And the SeaBass Dinner Special is always cooked to perfection! The Lodge never disappoints! Great service to match.

Stephanie 3 months ago

8oz NY Strip & Frites

We love The Lodge! We both ordered steak and frittes. It was delicious. We started with The wedge salad. It does not disappoint. The portion is huge. White french dressing is outstanding. We shared a bottle of wine. Our server was very knowledgeable about which bottle to order. Following dinner we shared a warm peanut butter cookie topped with ice cream. Perfection. It was a special meal and a perfect start to our evening...sincecwevhot engaged later that night! Ken Stuart's lodge will always be our place.

Cbreinart 3 months ago

KSL Wedge

The wedge salad is our favorite salad anywhere and your White French Dressing is soooo very dreamy! Best in the area! Thank you for your delicious meals and wonderful service!

Guest 3 months ago

Latin Style Creamed Corn

The Latin Style Cream Corn was out of this world. Just a little bit of heat, but went well with dinner. Saved the rest and heated it up and ate with tortilla chips as a salsa.

Aapexrest6015 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

We have always enjoyed our time and money well spent at the KS Lodge. With that being said, it made it an easy decision when booking our company's 1st Annual Holiday Celebration! We decided to share our joy and the love of fine cuisine with a group of fantastic people none of which have ever been to the lodge! The staff was exceptional and right on point during the busiest time of the year. Although we all ordered different items, I must say that the filet is the most delicious cut of tenderloin and is prepared perfectly every time and paired with the scalloped potatoes makes for a mouth watering feast. It has always been my go to when we visit. The stuffed lobster tails both looked and smelled fabulous! I would have to say that there was not one negative word spoke during dinner. In fact, there were no works spoke only sounds of delight! A quiet table is definitely a happy and satisfied table.....

Danalenarz 4 months ago

Twin 3oz Filets

I dine with KSL 2-3 times a year. We are never disappointed. Lunch yesterday was no exception. I ordered the Twin Filets prepared medium rare. They arrived at our table cooked to perfection! The filets were mouthwatering. The inside warm and red, the outside delicious and savory.

Mristagno1030 4 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

It's really hard to only pick from one favorite dish because Ken's NEVER disappoints! The appetizers, atmosphere, service & everything on Ken's menu is incredible. We frequently dine at Ken Stewart's for all of our family gatherings & will continue to do so. Thank you Ken Stewarts!

Caroltran1337 4 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Perfect for a chilly day. Unlike traditional pot pies, their pot pie is loaded with fragrant thyme and topped with buttery, flaky puff pastry. It changed the way I prepare this dish at home!

M 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The best of the best. Simply amazing, melt in your mouth, coupled with a fantastic environment.

Jilliane12 4 months ago

Extra Large Alaskan King Crab Legs

Melt in your mouth cooked to perfection! You will Never have better Crab Legs! I have to eat them at least once a week here! Ken Stewart's is our favorite place! Best restaurant in the State of Ohio!!! Also the Filet and Lobster is Amazing as well!

Lindsaycasile 4 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Absolutely fabulous. The fish was cooked perfectly and not dried out at all. The crusting was flavorful and buttery. Excellent fish option, thank you!

Ontkoa87 about 1 month ago

Organic Glazed Salmon

Only one word is necessary to described the organic glazed salmon dinner. That word being PERFECT!

Pburkhammer about 1 month ago

Organic Glazed Salmon

Fantastic staff and wonderful food. Loved this salmon dish, it was cooked perfectly and the glaze was delicious. Wonderful atmosphere and experience!

A about 1 month ago

10oz Lodge Burger

Excellent quality beef, I loved it. There is no other place I would rather dine. Best meal in Northeast Ohio.

Mmercina about 1 month ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

If you are looking for great food and service, Ken Stewart's is the place to go! Our entire meal was outstanding but the steak was the best. It is hard to find a good quality steak that is cooked correctly, and this one was perfect. We topped it off with melt-in-your-mouth Tiramisu. We will definitely return to this restaurant.

Joeyjmu about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon

Any seafood or fish on the menu is delectable. But if you are a fan of smoked salmon this is the place to go. I wanted to write a review about the smores dessert also. Because where else can you have a fire at your dinner table and roast marshmallows yourself?

Ktconry3 about 2 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Wonderful restaurant that combines great food, drinks, and service. Always happy to get the chance to stop in!

Martinpatricia464 about 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Five Stars!! Amazing food, superb staff, fantastic ambiance....definitely will return.

Dianelaudato 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The atmosphere and staff were welcoming and the service was the best I have ever received. I ordered the 10 ounce Filet Mignon cooked medium rare and it was perfect. I will definitely return and recommend Ken Stewart's Lodge to all. It is a great place for a group outing with all the separate rooms to accomodate a crowd yet still feel homey.

Polyman10 2 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

First time here. Not one negative comment! Staff, our waiter made us feel welcome and very accommodating when we asked to be moved from booth to a table. Food was excellent from the way it was cooked, the taste, presentation and proportion sizes. Will definitely return!

Thughes 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The Filet was amazing! Cooked very well. You can always count on a good meal at Ken Stewart's Lodge!

Cmiggy24 3 months ago

Extra Large Alaskan King Crab Legs

Had the crab legs as part of a shared appetizer, but I really want to compliment the special that night. Delicious Chilean Sea Bass with a sort of tomato compote sauce. Best meal I've had in Cleveland and the flavors were so unique.

Kkem517877 3 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

My favorite!!! Always visit a few times a year for this savory dish!!! Love eating in the bar area where the beautiful black bear picture is hung! A must try for anyone who loves delicious food!

Mmbirce 3 months ago

Lobster Tail

Recently had the crab stuffed lobster tail..it was fantastic! The best lobster tail I've ever had. The waitresses were absolutely amazing and very friendly! Definitely will recommend it to others!

Efuchs 4 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The steak was great!

Shannon 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The steak is always cook perfectly! I know it will be a delicious meal every time!

M 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

What a WONDERFUL meal! My co-workers and I had a great time in such a beautiful cozy atmosphere. My filet and all the sides (especially the garlic mashed potatoes) were delicious-I could have licked the plate! Can't wait to go back very soon.

Njtrexler 4 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Wow!! This dish was amazing! So much flavor. I would order this again. Fantastic experience.

M 4 months ago

Extra Large Alaskan King Crab Legs

When I think of Ken Stewart's, I think of all the best occasions with my family growing up. Crab is my absolute favorite food, and you won't find it better than right here. The lodge will take you to a place which feels away from Ohio, and you will have lasting memories! Win win all around.

Abbeystudor 4 months ago

Twin 3oz Filets

I consistently make Ken Stuart's my destination for late afternoon lunch and cocktails. The staff is always friendly and gracious and the food is always expertly prepared and well priced. You can't beat social hour prices, and the white French dressing is to die for! I enjoy bringing guests to the lodge for a cozy, intimate dining experience.

Jtoland14 4 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Bone in filet was absolutely perfect! Spicy onion straws were the best I have ever had! Garlic mash was to die for! Bacon sprouts were best I ever had. House salad to die for! Best waitress as well! 120% will be back for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA