Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ghhsxc about 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

One of the most tender cooked to perfection steaks. Don't forget to try it Oscar style the bearnaise was perfect.

Donna about 2 months ago

Truffle Fries

A trip to Ken Stewart's would not be complete without an order of Truffle Fries. These fries are perfectly cooked and seasoned and make either a terrific appetizer or side with whatever meal you choose.

Suemack7 about 2 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Amazing and fresh! Great service. We are never disappointed at Ken Stewart's Lodge! Our favorite go to for a special night out. Brian and Sue K.

Pamrumler 3 months ago

Baked Brie

This appetizer is amazing! It is deliciously paired with apricot jam and crusty bread. I look forward to enjoying this before dinner!

Brian 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Been coming here since the early 90's and still every mouthful is perfect.

Tonyram1704 about 2 months ago

Hungarian Stuffed Pepper

Everything in this appetizer/dinner option was great. It all blended together so effortlessly! The peppers themselves, the Italian Sausage, the boursin cheese and the balsamic glaze were an excellent blend of yum. The peppers have a bit of a spice to them which I enjoyed. One of ours was a bit spicier than the other, but that's capsaician of peppers for ya! Very good dish! Would definitely recommend.

Eden about 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Filet was absolutely delicious! Melts in your mouth. And the crunchy onion straws are the perfect match.

Sandi 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

It's always a pleasure to enjoy the experience of Ken Stewart's Lodge. A visit to the Lodge is always a lovely from the moment you walk in the door. The ambiance and decor set the tone for the culinary delight awaiting. Even though the specials sounded scrumptious, I chose to go with the filet mignon because you can't get a better steak in all of Northeast Ohio. The sear was perfection and each bite of my medium-rare cut had me yearning for the next. My only complaint was that I opted for 6 ozs. instead of 10 ozs. Next time...and there will always be a next time because other establishments don't even come close to the magic of Ken Stewart's Lodge.

Pixielips08 3 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

I cannot at enough about Ken Stewart's .I have had multiple Employee Christmas parties here and many personal dinners. The food is amazing and their Crème Brûlée is the best I have ever had. I would recommend Ken Stewart's hands down as the best food and atmosphere in Akron.

Sagamore19 3 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Celebrated my fiancee birthday and engagement on Oct 7th



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA