Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Greg about 1 month ago

Prime 10 oz Lodge Burger

This truly is one of the best hamburgers you will ever eat. I have many items on this menu including most of the steaks. Also next level. Honestly you can't say anything negative about any of the food that comes from this establishment. From Salad , Appetizer to Entree everything is perfect. I will always go here for a special occasion or if I need a night to myself at the bar. Thank you Ken's Lodge.

Ccmcknight1997 about 2 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

It was such an amazing streak. My girlfriend's cashew chick was wonderful, too! The entire meal was fantastic. We did not realize how much food would be coming before our main course, which was a lovely surprise. We finished off our two year anniversary date with taking home an amazing (a huge) portion of tiramasu!

H about 2 months ago

Extra Large Alaskan King Crab Legs per lb

Had the most amazing meal at Ken Stewart's. I had salmon and my sister had the kind crab which was to die for! Best crab we've ever tasted

Meetz04 2 months ago

Organic 8 oz Salmon

Absolutely amazing dish! I also got a salad and it was fantastic. My mom was with me and we had a wonderful time. Excited to visit again soon!

Charlie 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

As a resident of New York City for the last 8 years, I have had numerous steaks at some of the best restaurants in the world. However, nothing beats coming back home for Christmas and having a filet at Ken Stewart's. The filet is as good as any New York steakhouse (if not better), the service is top-notch and the atmosphere is spectacular. Can't wait to return.

Alenz2014 3 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Absolutely Love! My husband and I highly recommend for anyone who loves fine dining, beautiful and delicious food.

Stacycombest 3 months ago

Crispy Calamari

The calamari...oh my so good. I can make a meal of this dish. Make sure to ask for their house vinegar to sprinkle on top.

Vcruiser1100 3 months ago

16oz CAB NY Strip

I have a wonderful time here, everytime. My wife and I just made reservations again for our anniversary. Looking forward to it!

Scotielass 3 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

First of all, I need to say with 100% honesty and passion for delicious food, that I've had many meals here and it is very hard to choose just one item on the menu to write about.... so I won't. I'm choosing to give a review about two of my favorite dishes here at the Lodge. First is the USDA prime New York strip steak dinner. Most people will write about a dish that 'wowed' them because of how unique and creative it was. And while Ken's does indeed have some delicious unique dishes, I find that I have to go with the good ol' popular, melt in your mouth,outstanding New York strip steak. There is no one out there that can top this fantastic piece of meat, and how it's prepared, the way that they will plate it for you at this fine establishment. The meat itself is so incredibly mouth- watering delicious that it is almost a religious experience. And the fact that chef will prepare it exactly how you want it and get it perfect every time is a blissful bonus. As many incredible dishes as they have on the menu, it is very hard not to choose the New York Strip. But alas, as much as I love the New York strip there is a second dish that I have fallen in love with..... That is the cauliflower steak dinner which is a vegetarian meal! Please don't shy away from the dish because of the word vegetarian! This dish is exciting and absolutely to die for! The mediterranean flavors of kalamata olives, roasted tomatoes, garlic, and capers piled high on the thickest wedge of cauliflower you've ever seen is a top notch unique creation that will delight! Enjoy these two amazing meals in a fine restaurant that has a very cozy charming ambience topped off with wonderful servers, white linen table cloth tables dressed with fresh flowers and candles! Perfection!

Jennbodkin 4 months ago

Prime 10 oz Lodge Burger

We had a burger craving one evening and decided to try Ken Stewart's Prime Lodge Burger. It was excellent. It was perfectly cooked with a slightly charred crust. The bun was fresh and the fries that went with it were crispy and delicious. Everything hit the spot and next time the craving strikes we will be going back!

Ersinghh 4 months ago

Wasabi Pea Crusted Ahi Tuna

The dinner was excellent, the atmosphere was perfect, and the drinks hit the spot. We have always enjoyed our meals in both the restaurant and we're certainly looking forward to a return visit!

Ngreen1078 4 months ago

Lobster Tail

I also had the garlic mashed potatoes, the sweet potatoe souffle, & asparagus. Everything was delicious! I was treating my mom & stepdad. It was their 1st time there & they were really impressed with the atmosphere, service, & the food excellence!

Jtkeane1 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Awesome! Just awesome! Great service, great meal, greAt atmosphere- I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great dining experience! We will be back and soon!

Masteppe 5 months ago

KSL Wedge

Excellent salad. Very fresh and flavorful. Had them add some grilled chicken to it also. Definately will get this again.

Skestran 5 months ago

Lobster Tail

This dinner was incredible ! Usually I will have a lobster that is chewy, small, and not very filling but this was the exact opposite ! Very pleased.

Jilljohnson3869 6 months ago

Szechuan Ahi Tuna

I also had an absolutely wonderful dirty martini. Lovely service and hostess. The deserts were out fo this world! Great experience.

Hschmeis 6 months ago

KSL French Onion

The best French Onion Soup you will ever have in your entire life! From the perfect soak of the bread, the right amount of onions, and the crispiest cheese... as well as the amount of cheese... this is the soup of your dreams. I crave it every single day. I dream about it every single day. This is a must-try.

Alh67 6 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Literally the best scallops I have ever had! This is my favorite restaurant. We go here for any big celebration!

Dan 6 months ago

Baked Brie

Fantastic

Scrappergunnar 6 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Phenomenal steak. Have enjoyed in past as well! Lovely place to celebrate special occasion! Food delish. Service great!!

Lisac0515 about 2 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

We had the most wonderful meal with everything from oysters to crab legs to filet to dessert. The dish that stood out the most was my Diver Scallops. Never before have I had such perfectly cooked scallops over the creamiest, most flavorful risotto. The dish is perfection in my opinion!

Sheilagottlieb7 about 2 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

It is always so good. Enjoy it time and time again. Also love the sweet potato casserole.

Amanda 2 months ago

Lobster Deviled Eggs

The most amazing deviled eggs. Rich, creamy and topped with lobster. We order these every time!

Guyton 2 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

A Northeast Ohio institution. Excellent service, preparation, atmosphere, and cuisine. I can't recommend Ken Stewart's highly enough.

Sandyberkes 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Although the tuna tartare is the best I have ever had, and I've been all over the country as sister and I travel often, the wedge salad is unbeatable at Ken Stewart's. One really can't go wrong with the selection on the menu!! VIVA KEN STEWART

Janice 3 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Everyone in our party of 6 enjoyed the delicious food, wonderful wine selections, and excellent and friendly service. The atmosphere is one-of-a-kind cozy and romantic. Will travel many miles to enjoy Ken Stewarts!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

There is no place better than Ken Stewart's!! We spend every single anniversary having dinner there and can't think of any place else to go to celebrate. The food is beyond fabulous, the service superb and atmosphere amazing!!!

Rmd67 3 months ago

Lobster Tail

Could not have asked or had a better tasting lobster. Not to mention, the portion was very generous and very reasonable. The quality was amazing and the hospitality topped the night! I was very impressed and would highly recommend. You will not be leaving hungry! I am coming back for my birthday this month!

Annakmacerelli 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

I am obsessed with ken Stewart's! Their food is always spot on, I'm never dissapointed!

Lisamae1111 4 months ago

Sacchetti Pasta

I ordered the Sacchetti Pasta. It truly was amazing. The pasta was so fresh and flavors were on point! I will be ordering this dish next time I stop in!

Podnars 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

the meals were awesome, as well as the service, we love the ambiance too!

E 4 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Best restaurant in town and beyond. Awesome service. Love the ambiance. Perfect place to celebrate or have a quiet date night. Love it!!!

Eyeboah 5 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Great food, Great service. Great place!

Shelly2601 5 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

You can cut this steak with a butter knife, and so much flavor! Absolutely delicious! Finished with the sinfully delicious creme brulee, there's not much better you can do in the way of eating!

Kmichuta 6 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

It was so refreshing to see a vegetarian entree! The cauliflower steak tasted amazing! The service was excellent and the atmosphere was romantic, this is our favorite local spot for special occasions.

Dandowg11 6 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Delicious. Must try the cab sauce. Great time and great food

Susan12666 6 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Your Nordic barbecue salmon was delicious and thenwedge salad was the best I've ever had. Thank you for a wonderful meal and I look forward to joining you again soon!

Ndflutterbye 6 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

This was our first visit... we came to celebrate our 11th wedding Anniversary... what a wonderful experience.. from the person that took my reservation to our server... Natalie... everyone we encountered was so pleasant... the baked Brie superb! And the salads!! Perfect!! The attention to detail was noticed...

Okeykk12 6 months ago

Pan Seared Walleye

I am a fan of Lake Erie Fish when it is fresh and nicely fixed. I prefer panfried. Ken Stewarts walleye "makes Ohio proud."

Gayle 7 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Our favorite restaurant in the area by far. The fish is always fresh and the service is off the charts wonderful!!! Love the Latin Corn !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA