Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jtkeane1 10 days ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Awesome! Just awesome! Great service, great meal, greAt atmosphere- I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great dining experience! We will be back and soon!

Masteppe 24 days ago

KSL Wedge

Excellent salad. Very fresh and flavorful. Had them add some grilled chicken to it also. Definately will get this again.

Skestran about 1 month ago

Lobster Tail

This dinner was incredible ! Usually I will have a lobster that is chewy, small, and not very filling but this was the exact opposite ! Very pleased.

Jilljohnson3869 about 2 months ago

Szechuan Ahi Tuna

I also had an absolutely wonderful dirty martini. Lovely service and hostess. The deserts were out fo this world! Great experience.

Hschmeis about 2 months ago

KSL French Onion

The best French Onion Soup you will ever have in your entire life! From the perfect soak of the bread, the right amount of onions, and the crispiest cheese... as well as the amount of cheese... this is the soup of your dreams. I crave it every single day. I dream about it every single day. This is a must-try.

Alh67 2 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Literally the best scallops I have ever had! This is my favorite restaurant. We go here for any big celebration!

Dan 2 months ago

Baked Brie

Fantastic

Scrappergunnar 2 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Phenomenal steak. Have enjoyed in past as well! Lovely place to celebrate special occasion! Food delish. Service great!!

Ctown22583 3 months ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

This dressing is to die for! It is a must try and this is our favorite restaurant whenever we get a night out.

Amandaashleysmith 3 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Amazing, cooked perfectly, and seasoned just right. Love the Lodge and the carryout was just as good even in my own home! Can't wait to visit again soon!

Traidvm 3 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Delicious, savory vegan meal. I am not even that big of a fan of cauliflower but the Lodge does this just right! Great depth of flavors. I highly recommend it.

Joan 3 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

This is one of my all time favorite appetizers!!!! You cannot go wrong with this incredible item. The texture of the shrimp is perfect! And the sauce and slaw on the side makes the dish! My mouth is watering just thinking about it! Make sure you order when you visit! The best! And of course the staff is incredible too! We miss you all! Joan

Acbraden 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet here is almost impossible to pass up. Every time I think I will try something new but the filet just melts in your mouth and is complemented with such outstanding sauces. It is so good that it always leaves me wanting more.

Denise0494 5 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

Amazing

Chrissyrufener 5 months ago

Sautéed Mussels

Perfectly done mussels, so much flavor!

S 5 months ago

16oz CAB NY Strip

Mouthwateringly delicious!

Etupta 6 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Ken Stewart's Lodge is the incredible. The atmosphere, people and food make it a unique place to dine. If you want to treat yourself or someone else, stop in to KSL.

Younker2 6 months ago

Soup Du Jour

In truth, I really had the Scallop Shiitake Mushroom Risotto that was on special for Valentine's Day. The dish was so amazing and full of flavor. The scallops were huge and the shiitake mushroom risotto just melted in you mouth. Soup Du Jour was a New England Claim Chowder that felt like it was from Boston itself! Service was amazing as always and we were treated like royalty. We had reservations, and sat down at that time... what more can you ask for?!

Chris 6 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Cauliflower steak - very good and SO GREAT to be able to get a vegan entree after all these years! Would love other vegan entrees as well - maybe some tofu dishes?

Lfallucco 6 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet was absolutely incredible. The glaze on top was perfection! First time there and already looking forward to going back! We haven't been out much since my father passed away last month, and this was a perfect night. Thank you

Eyeboah 22 days ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Great food, Great service. Great place!

Shelly2601 about 1 month ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

You can cut this steak with a butter knife, and so much flavor! Absolutely delicious! Finished with the sinfully delicious creme brulee, there's not much better you can do in the way of eating!

Kmichuta about 1 month ago

Cauliflower Steak

It was so refreshing to see a vegetarian entree! The cauliflower steak tasted amazing! The service was excellent and the atmosphere was romantic, this is our favorite local spot for special occasions.

Dandowg11 about 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Delicious. Must try the cab sauce. Great time and great food

Susan12666 2 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Your Nordic barbecue salmon was delicious and thenwedge salad was the best I've ever had. Thank you for a wonderful meal and I look forward to joining you again soon!

Ndflutterbye 2 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

This was our first visit... we came to celebrate our 11th wedding Anniversary... what a wonderful experience.. from the person that took my reservation to our server... Natalie... everyone we encountered was so pleasant... the baked Brie superb! And the salads!! Perfect!! The attention to detail was noticed...

Okeykk12 2 months ago

Pan Seared Walleye

I am a fan of Lake Erie Fish when it is fresh and nicely fixed. I prefer panfried. Ken Stewarts walleye "makes Ohio proud."

Gayle 2 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Our favorite restaurant in the area by far. The fish is always fresh and the service is off the charts wonderful!!! Love the Latin Corn !!

Wadehurleyrealestate 3 months ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

It's the most incredible dressing I've ever had. Not a big salad person, but I always get one when I'm here so I can have the White French!

Brent 3 months ago

Lobster Deviled Eggs

These are not your grandma's deviled eggs. This dish is next level. Do yourself a favor and make this a part of your next visit.

Mriffle2001 3 months ago

Pan Seared Walleye

This is the best fish anywhere! The seasoning is so good and it is even better on a brioche bun with their special sauce!

Kara 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Best steak I ever had!

Dstein 5 months ago

KSL Wedge

Delicious! Fresh, homemade dressing makes the dish!

Ontkoa87 5 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Only one word is necessary to described the organic glazed salmon dinner. That word being PERFECT!

Pburkhammer 5 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Fantastic staff and wonderful food. Loved this salmon dish, it was cooked perfectly and the glaze was delicious. Wonderful atmosphere and experience!

A 6 months ago

Prime 10 oz Lodge Burger

Excellent quality beef, I loved it. There is no other place I would rather dine. Best meal in Northeast Ohio.

Mmercina 6 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

If you are looking for great food and service, Ken Stewart's is the place to go! Our entire meal was outstanding but the steak was the best. It is hard to find a good quality steak that is cooked correctly, and this one was perfect. We topped it off with melt-in-your-mouth Tiramisu. We will definitely return to this restaurant.

Joeyjmu 6 months ago

Smoked Salmon

Any seafood or fish on the menu is delectable. But if you are a fan of smoked salmon this is the place to go. I wanted to write a review about the smores dessert also. Because where else can you have a fire at your dinner table and roast marshmallows yourself?

Ktconry3 6 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Wonderful restaurant that combines great food, drinks, and service. Always happy to get the chance to stop in!

Martinpatricia464 6 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Five Stars!! Amazing food, superb staff, fantastic ambiance....definitely will return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA