Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cookies 29 days ago

Stuffed Hungarian Peppers

Oh My Gosh! Delicious dish, I actually get this every time that I dine at the Lodge!

Len about 1 month ago

New Filet Trio

This is an outstanding dish. Thre 3 oz filets each prepared in a different style. One of the hidden gems on the menu in my opinion. Add a starter or soup, and you will leave very full and satisfied.

Alz1124329 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

The atmosphere and food is always on point . Never disappoints!

Rnovak20 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

This steak was cooked perfectly and was very tender. Would definitely come back to get this item again!

Stephanie 3 months ago

Filet Trio With 3 Scallops

Filet was cooked to perfection. I liked all three. The white French dressing was awesome, as was the burrata with toast points appetizer. My husband had the coffee-cinnamon ribeye and said it was best steak he ever had. I needed to substitute shrimp for the scallops, and they were prepared very well. Everything was high quality and the service was outstanding! We will definitely return. Such a relaxing and pleasurable atmosphere!

Nadia about 1 month ago

Sacchetti Pasta

This pasta was AMAZING! Rich and creamy and completely satisfying. It tasted more delicious than it smelled (and the aroma of the truffle cream and balsamic fig glaze was fantastic)! I hardly ever order pasta when out to eat but would eat this dish again in a heartbeat.

Jay about 1 month ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

First time ordering the crab cake appetizer. It was delicious. I really liked the pistachios in it.

Azeleznik22 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Absolutely amazing!! The flavor is perfect

Georgiakinzel 2 months ago

Steak Tartare

My husband and I recently visited Ken Stewart's Lodge (4/23/22)to celebrate our 36th Wedding Anniversary. It was our first time dinning at the Lodge. Our waiter was named Ken. He was one of the best servers we have ever had. My husband had the Seafood and I had the Steak. I think we both agreed that this was by far the best meal we have ever experienced. If you are looking for somewhere to go for a special occasion or just to have an amazing meal I would definitely recommend dining at Ken Stewart's Lodge. Ask for Ken (not related as he jokingly told us) he will take care of all your needs!!! Thank you to all who made our celebration even better!

Ghhsxc 7 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

One of the most tender cooked to perfection steaks. Don't forget to try it Oscar style the bearnaise was perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA