Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stacycombest 13 days ago

Crispy Calamari

The calamari...oh my so good. I can make a meal of this dish. Make sure to ask for their house vinegar to sprinkle on top.

Vcruiser1100 22 days ago

16oz CAB NY Strip

I have a wonderful time here, everytime. My wife and I just made reservations again for our anniversary. Looking forward to it!

Scotielass 27 days ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

First of all, I need to say with 100% honesty and passion for delicious food, that I've had many meals here and it is very hard to choose just one item on the menu to write about.... so I won't. I'm choosing to give a review about two of my favorite dishes here at the Lodge. First is the USDA prime New York strip steak dinner. Most people will write about a dish that 'wowed' them because of how unique and creative it was. And while Ken's does indeed have some delicious unique dishes, I find that I have to go with the good ol' popular, melt in your mouth,outstanding New York strip steak. There is no one out there that can top this fantastic piece of meat, and how it's prepared, the way that they will plate it for you at this fine establishment. The meat itself is so incredibly mouth- watering delicious that it is almost a religious experience. And the fact that chef will prepare it exactly how you want it and get it perfect every time is a blissful bonus. As many incredible dishes as they have on the menu, it is very hard not to choose the New York Strip. But alas, as much as I love the New York strip there is a second dish that I have fallen in love with..... That is the cauliflower steak dinner which is a vegetarian meal! Please don't shy away from the dish because of the word vegetarian! This dish is exciting and absolutely to die for! The mediterranean flavors of kalamata olives, roasted tomatoes, garlic, and capers piled high on the thickest wedge of cauliflower you've ever seen is a top notch unique creation that will delight! Enjoy these two amazing meals in a fine restaurant that has a very cozy charming ambience topped off with wonderful servers, white linen table cloth tables dressed with fresh flowers and candles! Perfection!

Jennbodkin about 1 month ago

Prime 10 oz Lodge Burger

We had a burger craving one evening and decided to try Ken Stewart's Prime Lodge Burger. It was excellent. It was perfectly cooked with a slightly charred crust. The bun was fresh and the fries that went with it were crispy and delicious. Everything hit the spot and next time the craving strikes we will be going back!

Ersinghh about 1 month ago

Wasabi Pea Crusted Ahi Tuna

The dinner was excellent, the atmosphere was perfect, and the drinks hit the spot. We have always enjoyed our meals in both the restaurant and we're certainly looking forward to a return visit!

Ngreen1078 about 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

I also had the garlic mashed potatoes, the sweet potatoe souffle, & asparagus. Everything was delicious! I was treating my mom & stepdad. It was their 1st time there & they were really impressed with the atmosphere, service, & the food excellence!

Jtkeane1 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Awesome! Just awesome! Great service, great meal, greAt atmosphere- I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great dining experience! We will be back and soon!

Masteppe 2 months ago

KSL Wedge

Excellent salad. Very fresh and flavorful. Had them add some grilled chicken to it also. Definately will get this again.

Skestran 3 months ago

Lobster Tail

This dinner was incredible ! Usually I will have a lobster that is chewy, small, and not very filling but this was the exact opposite ! Very pleased.

Jilljohnson3869 3 months ago

Szechuan Ahi Tuna

I also had an absolutely wonderful dirty martini. Lovely service and hostess. The deserts were out fo this world! Great experience.

Hschmeis 4 months ago

KSL French Onion

The best French Onion Soup you will ever have in your entire life! From the perfect soak of the bread, the right amount of onions, and the crispiest cheese... as well as the amount of cheese... this is the soup of your dreams. I crave it every single day. I dream about it every single day. This is a must-try.

Alh67 4 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Literally the best scallops I have ever had! This is my favorite restaurant. We go here for any big celebration!

Dan 4 months ago

Baked Brie

Fantastic

Scrappergunnar 4 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Phenomenal steak. Have enjoyed in past as well! Lovely place to celebrate special occasion! Food delish. Service great!!

Ctown22583 4 months ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

This dressing is to die for! It is a must try and this is our favorite restaurant whenever we get a night out.

Amandaashleysmith 4 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Amazing, cooked perfectly, and seasoned just right. Love the Lodge and the carryout was just as good even in my own home! Can't wait to visit again soon!

Traidvm 4 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

Delicious, savory vegan meal. I am not even that big of a fan of cauliflower but the Lodge does this just right! Great depth of flavors. I highly recommend it.

Joan 5 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

This is one of my all time favorite appetizers!!!! You cannot go wrong with this incredible item. The texture of the shrimp is perfect! And the sauce and slaw on the side makes the dish! My mouth is watering just thinking about it! Make sure you order when you visit! The best! And of course the staff is incredible too! We miss you all! Joan

Acbraden 5 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

The filet here is almost impossible to pass up. Every time I think I will try something new but the filet just melts in your mouth and is complemented with such outstanding sauces. It is so good that it always leaves me wanting more.

Denise0494 7 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

Amazing

Kimberly 18 days ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

There is no place better than Ken Stewart's!! We spend every single anniversary having dinner there and can't think of any place else to go to celebrate. The food is beyond fabulous, the service superb and atmosphere amazing!!!

Rmd67 22 days ago

Lobster Tail

Could not have asked or had a better tasting lobster. Not to mention, the portion was very generous and very reasonable. The quality was amazing and the hospitality topped the night! I was very impressed and would highly recommend. You will not be leaving hungry! I am coming back for my birthday this month!

Annakmacerelli about 1 month ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

I am obsessed with ken Stewart's! Their food is always spot on, I'm never dissapointed!

Lisamae1111 about 1 month ago

Sacchetti Pasta

I ordered the Sacchetti Pasta. It truly was amazing. The pasta was so fresh and flavors were on point! I will be ordering this dish next time I stop in!

Podnars about 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

the meals were awesome, as well as the service, we love the ambiance too!

E about 2 months ago

14oz USDA Prime NY Strip

Best restaurant in town and beyond. Awesome service. Love the ambiance. Perfect place to celebrate or have a quiet date night. Love it!!!

Eyeboah 2 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

Great food, Great service. Great place!

Shelly2601 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

You can cut this steak with a butter knife, and so much flavor! Absolutely delicious! Finished with the sinfully delicious creme brulee, there's not much better you can do in the way of eating!

Kmichuta 3 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

It was so refreshing to see a vegetarian entree! The cauliflower steak tasted amazing! The service was excellent and the atmosphere was romantic, this is our favorite local spot for special occasions.

Dandowg11 3 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Delicious. Must try the cab sauce. Great time and great food

Susan12666 4 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Your Nordic barbecue salmon was delicious and thenwedge salad was the best I've ever had. Thank you for a wonderful meal and I look forward to joining you again soon!

Ndflutterbye 4 months ago

14oz Double Bone Pork Chop

This was our first visit... we came to celebrate our 11th wedding Anniversary... what a wonderful experience.. from the person that took my reservation to our server... Natalie... everyone we encountered was so pleasant... the baked Brie superb! And the salads!! Perfect!! The attention to detail was noticed...

Okeykk12 4 months ago

Pan Seared Walleye

I am a fan of Lake Erie Fish when it is fresh and nicely fixed. I prefer panfried. Ken Stewarts walleye "makes Ohio proud."

Gayle 4 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Our favorite restaurant in the area by far. The fish is always fresh and the service is off the charts wonderful!!! Love the Latin Corn !!

Wadehurleyrealestate 4 months ago

Ken's Famous White French Dressing

It's the most incredible dressing I've ever had. Not a big salad person, but I always get one when I'm here so I can have the White French!

Brent 4 months ago

Lobster Deviled Eggs

These are not your grandma's deviled eggs. This dish is next level. Do yourself a favor and make this a part of your next visit.

Mriffle2001 5 months ago

Pan Seared Walleye

This is the best fish anywhere! The seasoning is so good and it is even better on a brioche bun with their special sauce!

Kara 5 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

Best steak I ever had!

Dstein 7 months ago

KSL Wedge

Delicious! Fresh, homemade dressing makes the dish!

Ontkoa87 7 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

Only one word is necessary to described the organic glazed salmon dinner. That word being PERFECT!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA