Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Lodge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ken Stewart's Lodge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ken Stewart's Lodge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Garybauer about 1 month ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

I actually had the CHILEAN SEA BASS special on 9/10. The fish was mildly seasoned and cooked to perfection sitting atop a bed of sticky rice. The rice was also cooked with care and had a slightly sweet flavor. Swirls of a miso sauce around the placed completed the flavor profile. I almost wanted to ask for sauce to-go. Three types of fresh breads were added to the table, nice but too much food for us as we had the Ahi Tuna appetizer. Autumn worked diligently to service our table of 4 always appearing at appropriate times and not over-serving us. We will return.

Mareel0228 about 2 months ago

6 oz Filet Mignon

Love Ken Stewarts! The Lodge has such great atmosphere. My husband and I went there for a date night, very romantic. Staff was very friendly. I had the filet and lobster tail - cooked perfectly, super flavorful.

Renee 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Divine!

Zoey7612 3 months ago

Potato Crusted Halibut

Amazing halibut !! Even better than halibut from Maui !! The service level is truly incredible and a great atmosphere!! We come here for all of our important occasions!

Tubbss852 3 months ago

10 oz Filet Mignon

The steak was cooked to pure perfection. I have never tried blue cheese or the demi sauce before, I was definitely impressed. I ordered the Au Gratin potatoes which were delicious but in my opinion, needed to make a bigger statement, just adding a sharper cheddar like the 1833 Aged Sharpe Cheddar and/or Gruyere cheese, or an herb like chives to balance the dish. I chose the Trigology wine which was a nice pairing and balanced all of the flavors. When I come back again, I will be trying the Tignanello with dinner. Ken Stewart is one of my favorite places to eat, the food is always top quality, the staff is friendly, polite, and knowledgeable.

Smbyham2 about 2 months ago

Prime 10 oz Lodge Burger

We ordered french onion soup, angel food dessert and the tartare. The french onion soup, angel food, and tartare were the best i ever had! The burger was one of the best as well. I was really impressed. Service was really good as well.

Alice 2 months ago

Kale & Quinoa

love!

Jacci 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

This was the most amazing meal we've ever had!!!!! From start to finish!

Joycehunt1234 3 months ago

Nordic Barbecue Salmon

My husband wanted to have a special meal to celebrate our anniversary and Ken Stewart's Lodge did not disappoint! The staff selected a cozy booth for us. We had the nicest server who recited the vast specials by heart, which was very impressive. We began with mussels for an appetizer which were to die for! The salmon meal was beautifully plated! The salmon itself was perfectly seasoned and delicious! Don't forget to look at the desserts they are a perfect ending!

Madelinepetrich 4 months ago

Fried Pickles

We got the fried pickles as an appetizer and they were delicious! They came out hot and crispy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA